Habitat For Humanity of Berks County

531 Canal Street, Reading, PA 19604
Phone: 610-373-3439
Fax: 610-373-1010

Hours:

Monday to Friday – 8:00 am – 4:00 am

 

Timothy J. Daley, Executive Director – ext. 305
tdaley@habitatberks.org

 

Mike Rodino, Director of Construction – ext. 304
mrodino@habitatberks.org

 

Penny Hummel, Director of Family Services/Volunteer Coordinator – ext. 301
phummel@habitatberks.org

 

Molly McCullough Murrill, Director of Development & Marketing – ext. 307
mmurrill@habitatberks.org

 

Stephanie Michel, Office Manager – ext. 303
smichel@habitatberks.org

 

Habitat ReStore

5370 Allentown Pike, Temple, PA 19560
Phone: 610-921-1315

Hours:

Wednesday to Saturday – 9:00 am – 6:00 am
Sunday – 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Monday and Tuesday – Closed

 

Joseph Marmontello, ReStore General Manager
jmarmontello@habitatberks.org

Colleen Hyer, Donation Coordinator
chyer@habitatberks.org